7th National Conference on
Condensed Matter Physics and Applications[CMPA 2019]

Theme: Materials for Clean and Green Energy
Organised by Department of Physics, Manipal Institute of Technology, Manipal Academy of Higher Education
Date: 27 - 28, September 2019 | Venue: MIT Manipal

Confirmed Speakers

Dr. P S Anil Kumar
Department of Physics
Indian Institute of Science- Bangalore

Dr. Arghya Taraphder
Department of Physics and
Centre for Nanoscience and Nanotechnology
Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur

Dr. Basavaraj Angadi
Assistant Professor,
Department of Physics
Bangalore University- Bangalore

Mr. Amod Gujral
Encardio-Rite Electronics Pvt. Ltd.,
Lucknow, UP-226011, India

Dr. Chandrasekharan K
Department of Physics,
National Institute of Technology,
Calicut-673601 India

Dr. Vasudeva Siriguri
Center Director
UGC-DAE Consortium for Scientific Research
R-5, BARC, Trombay, Mumbai

Dr. Suresh D Kulkarani
Associate Professor – Senior Scale
Department of Atomic and molecular Physics
, MAHE- Manipal

Dr. Sudha D Kamath
Associate Professor-Senior Scale
Department of Physics,
MIT- Manipal

Dr. Abhayakumar Joshi
Business Development Manager,
Keithley –Tektronix India.